We use cookies on our website to make your experience better. Click the button to accept and continue shopping Privacy Policy

Fatomina Reviews

Please, leave us a review to keep us improving at orders@fatomina.com





Amazing quality and no pin or underscarf needed. 


Nada L. from Doha, Qatar on 17 May 2020





I looove your scarves! They are so light weight. I feel so free wearing them. Not gonna wear other scarf again. Perfect for every outfit.


Leslie K. from Barcelona, Spain on 17 May 2020






The material is amazing! As soon as I put this hijab on I felt transformed! This company is amazing! Products are worth every penny!


Jennifer M. from California, United States on 17 May 2020






Very classy looking scarves. The colors I have are gorgeous and so true. Material is very soft.


Katrina S. from Austria on 16 May 2020





I'm satisfied. Beautiful hijabs. Fast shipping. Worth every penny.


Sandra B. from Belgium on 15 May 2020





I don't usually leave review to many of my Fatomina hijabs purchases but I cant help myself this time. My scarves are sooo beautiful. Thank you!


Basmah Y. from Oman on 15 May 2020







Love the material of your scarved! light, comfy and the size is perfect! I have many different colors and models! 


Khadija M. from Malaysia on 15 May 2020






Love the texture of your fabric. I ordered multiple colors and they're all very nice and lightweight. They also stay put in busy day.


Michelle N. from New York, United States on 14 May 2020






Beautiful Hijabs, photo doesn't do it justice! So happy with my purchase. Alhamdulillah I will recommend your hijab shop. 


Jaqueline J. from United States on 13 May 2020






love the quality of the jersey and chiffon Hijabs. I will add more to my collection of Fatomina Hijabs for sure!


Sarah A. from UK on 12 May 2020





Very comfortable breathable material.


Sara N. from Denmark on 12 May 2020






Lightweight and breathable. Easy to wear, no pins needed. Quality and extra soft material, Looks and feels great overall.


Issa O. from Brazil on 11 May 2020






The jersey material feels wonderful and it is easy to wear in different styles! This is definitely a favorite.


Emman T. from Turkey on 11 May 2020






I have about 10 if your hijabs. I looove everything about it!


Hind A. from Kuwait on 10 May 2020






It's extremely soft and amazing quality. The color choices are beautiful, even prettier in person. Thank you for such a wonderful product!


Huda H. from Dubai on 10 May 2020






These hijabs are gorgeous, high quality and so easy to wear. Will order some more


Joud A. from Saudi Arabia on 8 May 2020






Great customer service and great products! I am completely satisfied! 


Kholoud H. from Canada on 8 May 2020







Aside your products, I also love your blogs and hijabs care tips. It is very useful. 

Thank you!


Muslimah from Italy on 8 May 2020






I fell in love with my hijabs as soon as I saw it! Now I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much Fatomina!


Walaa from Egypt on 4 May 2020






Got tons of compliments with my hijabs I purchased recently from your shop. Recommended your shops to them. 


Laila from Jordan on 3 May 2020





Excellent produit tient bien en place je recommande.....


Aline from France on 1 May 2020





Quality Hijabs, similar to the most expensive Haute in quality but prices are fair. Excellent! Will purchase again!


Manal from United States on 14 April 2020





I ordered two hijabs, for my trip to Dubai. I wanted a lightweight easy shaila that I can wear comfortably. The fabric was lightweight enough to wrap and not feel hot, while heavy enough to stay in place. Perfect.


Amal from Jordan on 12 April 2020





Received my first order and I am so pleased! Will definitely be ordering these high quality hijabs in the future. Wish I would’ve ordered sooner, the weight and texture of the chiffon hijabs is absolutely perfect in every way. Love the neutral colors as well, shipping was quick!


Amirah from Sweden on 7 April 2020





Very happy with the quality of products and selections. Never have to deal with customer service because I have nothing but good experience, Alhamdulillah! Great sale and super fast delivery. Highly recommended!

Khadijah from Morocco on 2 April 2020






I love their jersey hajibs bought all colour apart for about 3 they are the best jersey Hijabs l have got and even price. Any1 who hasn’t tried them try them and last the colours are fabulous.

Emilia from Canada on 28 March 2020






Just what I was looking for. Smooth transaction, quick ship. Thanks!


Sarah from Belgium on 20 March 2020






I have been a customer since 2016 and I love love the beautiful colors that fatomina scarves have to offer .. and will continue adding to my collection ....that’s my ultimate GOAL.. 

Kimberley from United Kingdom on 15 March 2020





Shipping was very fast and very good quality. The Scarf is very soft and breathable

Eva Ramirez on 2 March 2020





One of the best hijab brands I ever used and also a great customer service

Eszter from Hungary on 17 February 2020





I ordered a few underscarves and love them. The material is great and shipping was fast. Can’t wait to order again.


Daliah from Denmark on 3 February 2020





One of the best hijab brands I ever used , very high quality , amazing prices and costumer service. I’m soooo obsessed with the packaging too ! Wishing u more continued success ! : )

Ameenah from France on 28 January 2020





Thansk my order has arrived and the scarf are great. Happy with my order and will place another one for sure :)

Wafa from New Zealand on 24 January 2020





I just received my order, thank you so much! The fabric is very light and breathable :) :) and the colors are stunning!! this is one of the best purchases I've ever made in my life!!!
Rama from Germany on 24 January 2020





I really like the quality is very good. Thank you so much!

Jihad from France on 23 January 2020





Everything was perfect and I am very pleased. Thank you so much! I will order again for sure! 

Gada from Germany on 12 January 2020





I got my hijabs, just wanted to say I have never got them faster than this time. The order is just as I ordered, everything is perfect. Thank you :) 

Sara from Norway on 16 August 2019





I just want to thank you, I received my package today, the scarves are amazing, and I placed my new order now. 

Mona from USA on 07 August 2019





I appreciate your working to make us feel the softness and comfortable when we wear the hijab, thank you so much inshallah I will be your loyal client. 

Ramah from USA  on 30 July 2019





I live in USA and received my order with no problems. I love the scarves- really good quality. Although there was an issue with some of the colors, customer service was great in solving the issue really quick. I would definitely order again and recommend it to everyone. Thank You! 

Sarah from USA  on 25 May 2019





Salam alaykoum, I received the headscarves and am super happy! Thanks for the good and fast service! 

Malika from United Kingdom on 10 December 2018